体育投注站在线

Contact Denison ISD

For all inquiries, please call our main reception desk

between 8:00am-4:30pm @ 903.462.7000

1201 S. Rusk

Denison, Texas 75020

Fax: 903.462.7002

DENISON ISD 

ADMINISTRATION

BUILDING

1201 S. Rusk
Denison, Texas 75020
Phone: 903-462-7000
Fax: 972-462-7002

CONTACT US @:

DISD Administration
903-462-7000
DISD Superintendent
Dr. Henry Scott
DISD Assistant Superintendent
Dr. David Kirkbride
DISD Assistant Superintendent
Randy Reid
 
 
DISD Athletics
Chad Rogers
Athletic Director
903-462-7650
rcrogers@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Business Office
Cortney Hunkapillar
Director of Business Services
903-462-7038
chunkapillar@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Curriculum & Instruction
Shonda Cannon
Director of Curriculum
903-462-7032
pvincent@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Facilities
David Self
Director of Facilities
903-462-7066
dself@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Food Service
Debbie Hosford
Director of Food Services
903-462-7047
dhosford@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Communications
Brian Eaves
903-462-7027
beaves@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Special Education
Lori May
Director of Special Education
903-462-7023
lbarnett@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Technology
Dr. Dickie Deel
Director of Technology
903-462-7053
wbriscoe@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Testing & Accountability
Regina Prigge
Director of Testing
903-462-7049
caguilar@dog-e-tag.com
DISD Transportation
Randy Taylor
Director of Transportation
903-462-7100
rtaylor@dog-e-tag.com
DISD SECURITY 

Odis Luper

DISD Security Officer 

903-462-7167 

oluper@dog-e-tag.com

Kirk Roberts

DISD Security Officer  

903-462-7167 

kroberts@dog-e-tag.com

© Copyright 2023

DENISON ISD

DISD logo with bee.png

Denison ISD

1201 S Rusk

Denison, Texas 75020

903-462-7000

903-462-7002 FAX